Supafunkanova Vol.3 Compiled By Woody Bianchi

Various Artists




Catalogue: ZEDDLP058
Format: Vinyl 2×12″ Lp UK
Release date:25/05/2023

For more info contact US on Whatsapp @ +39 3495413749


Non disponibile

SKU ZEDDLP058 Categories, ,


Z Records is back with another instalment of badass Funk from the Disco era with Supafunkanova Volume 3 which has been selected by prolific DJ, producer, remixer and record collector Woody Bianchi.

A1: Chosen Few – Dancin’ All Over The World
A2: The Freex Machine – Freexfunkatized
A3: Nzimande All Stars – Sporo Disco (Woody Bianchi Edit)
A4: The Firebolts – Firebolt Hustle
B1: Aggression – Tag (Woody Bianchi Edit)
B2: The Movers – Onthekele Beer (Jwala)
B3: World – You Got The Power
B4: Joe & Lee – Black Gold Disco Moving Machine
C1: Joe Pugliese – Plie And Isolation
C2: The Family Tree – As
C3: Pressure Point – Straight To The Point
C4: John Blair – Momma Said Shut Up
D1: The Headquarters – Sweetie
D2: Wylie – Fan-Tasy (Woody Bianchi Edit)
D3: Cania – Visions
D4: Montreal – Night People

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 0,500 kg


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Solamente clienti che hanno effettuato l'accesso ed hanno acquistato questo prodotto possono lasciare una recensione.